The Über Anime List

Started by Taronyu, January 14, 2010, 04:20:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blossom

My favorite anime so far (I'm a newbie so I still have a lot to learn anime-wise  ;D):

Pandora Hearts

And I'd love to see black cat, but haven't had the time yet!

Tsa'räni

I'm surprised Berserk hasn't been mentioned.  That's a great series if you like violence and dark anti-heroes.

Tanhì Tireafya'o

One that really should be listed, 'though it's sort of already said.

Full metal alchemist

But then the brotherhood version. Really love it.

Son of The Eastern Sea Ikran Tribe

Pandora, is all our earth could have been

Étienne

Quote from: Tsa'räni on February 10, 2010, 04:48:51 PM
I'm surprised Berserk hasn't been mentioned.  That's a great series if you like violence and dark anti-heroes.

It's alright in my opinon but I was never of fan of the anime since it's art is a bit dated.

sefuheron

Well, my first anime was Ouran Highschool Host Club... enjoyed that one a lot.  Currently I am watching Vampire Knight and loving it to death. I think Ill start on Pandora Hearts next tho.
Yom yom yom. Txonti swiräl.

Étienne

Ouran Highschool Host Club was awesome.

Atan Menari

My sister and I love Lucky Star. It's like Seinfeld for otaku!
One day, I will translate a Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged quote into Na'vi!

kxanì tsamsiyu

I love all of the Dragonball, Dragonball Z and Dragonball GT series's,
especially as they are re-mastering them into better quality this means i am going to have to watch all of them again  ;D

Étienne

Quote from: Atan Menari on February 25, 2010, 09:57:45 AM
My sister and I love Lucky Star. It's like Seinfeld for otaku!

First time I watched it was at a convention. I never laughed so damn hard. :D

Tíngay outíngay

Wolf's Rain