Main Menu

Na'Vifying me?

Started by Eywayä Kelku, March 13, 2010, 05:25:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

'Awpo

Hmm, that sucks for you! that it doesn't come out the right way =o If you need another pic just tell me!
Thanks anyways for putting your time in it :P

Txo tìnusìnìl eo nga txopu seyki ngati
Ulte tìnusìn uo nga tìsraw seyki
Nìn nìhay ngati
Taweyk oel tayok tsatseng fpi nga.

:Perdozimat Tízavani widahan droh perdozan. Zihe nas perdozan fate Click;3

Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu

Same here, If needed I will try to get a VERY bright area to get a picture (aka. One of me outside).  Just let me know if you need another pic, but make sure your studies are FIRST.  Sorry if I seem like I am acting like a mother to their child, but I want you to pass school before the pictures get any higher priority.  Pics come last to school.
I am a Video Producer, Webpage Designer, Na'Vi enthusiast, BMW fanatic, and a Mac OS X Server Certified Server Administrator.

I am The People's Forbidden Hunter
Oel ngati kameie!

I don't know where to turn, as my future is clouded.  The future is a haze, as my path is unclear.  Will my loyalty stick with my Terran race, or will it stick with the Na'vi?

Tengfya swizaw

I'll keep at it, and tell you if I need better pictures.
My studies are doing fine, it's just the time for other stuff. Luckily, there's always weekends.  ;)

Here's to not knowing exactly what you're saying and having fun with it.

Proud founder of the DeviantART Learn Na'vi group!
http://learnnavi.deviantart.com/

Tengfya swizaw

Here you go, Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu! Took a few hours, and I apologize that it took several weeks to actually start. Enjoy!

Oh, and 'Awpo Ayvulhu, I might need another picture :P.

Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu

THAT LOOKS SO AWESOME!!!!!  You did an excellent job!  Definite Karma Kookie on the quality!!  THANK YOU!!!!