Started by Payoang, March 08, 2010, 05:28:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Payoang

Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu

Ok...
That was...different
Looked awesome and awkward at the same time. But a nice find Sebass! Nice to know the Avatar fanbase is growing.
I am a Video Producer, Webpage Designer, Na'Vi enthusiast, BMW fanatic, and a Mac OS X Server Certified Server Administrator.

I am The People's Forbidden Hunter
Oel ngati kameie!

I don't know where to turn, as my future is clouded.  The future is a haze, as my path is unclear.  Will my loyalty stick with my Terran race, or will it stick with the Na'vi?

Nanaki

Quote from: Na'vi Kxanì Taronyu on March 09, 2010, 01:03:08 AM
Ok...
That was...different
Looked awesome and awkward at the same time. But a nice find Sebass! Nice to know the Avatar fanbase is growing.

This. I love the outro ;D (Eywa would want you) :D
'Itan Atxur : Just remember, NO idea is too crazy <3

Then everything changed ... I fell in love. I fell in love with the - with the forest, with the Omaticaya people... with you...
Don't thank! You don't thank for this! This is sad... VERY sad only!

'Itan Atxur

That was amazing. This is the kind of thing that makes me wish my friends and I made moer movies.

Check out more from my DeviantArt page HERE

Keye'ung

I was always so sure that this was a p*** take of Na'Vi :/
A question that often drives me hazy: Am I or the others crazy?

HTML_Earth

I lol'd when he said tìranyu instead of taronyu

'Itan Atxur

Yeah, they butchered every Na'vi word they said except "ikran"

ZombiezuRFER

invite him here so he can learn some real Na'vi, instead of saying turok maktoo or tiranyu!!!! I lawled my pants.
Help my dragons grow! Click them!

give me internets!

Randomness is the cheese on the nachos of life, and everyone knows nachos aren't good without cheese

Help me with my wiki!
http://horatsiz.wikia.c

Rain

"I'm guessing he doesn't have much of a sex life"....BWAHAHHAHAHA!!