Sega Consoles

Started by Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu, March 22, 2010, 10:52:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Which Sega Consoles do you currently/have owned? (Choose as many as you can within truthfulness)

Genesis/Mega Drive
8 (88.9%)
Sega CD/Mega CD
3 (33.3%)
32X
4 (44.4%)
Saturn
3 (33.3%)
Dreamcast
4 (44.4%)
Nomad
3 (33.3%)
Game Gear
2 (22.2%)
Master System/Mark III
5 (55.6%)
SG-1000
1 (11.1%)
None of the Above
1 (11.1%)

Total Members Voted: 9

Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu

Who owns any Sega consoles?  Post in here and vote on which that you do/have owned
I am a Video Producer, Webpage Designer, Na'Vi enthusiast, BMW fanatic, and a Mac OS X Server Certified Server Administrator.

I am The People's Forbidden Hunter
Oel ngati kameie!

I don't know where to turn, as my future is clouded.  The future is a haze, as my path is unclear.  Will my loyalty stick with my Terran race, or will it stick with the Na'vi?

Nìwotxkrr Tìyawn

I've owned all of them at one point or another, might still have a few around, my parents are pack rats.
Naruto Shippuden Episode 166: Confession
                                    Watch it, Love it, Live it

Na'vi Kxanìa Taronyu

I just have to admit, I really enjoy the older games more then today's games.  Classic games are like a fine wine.  (Sonic, Gauntlet, OutRun, Ghouls n Ghosts, etc.). They all are still fun...even by today's standards.
I am a Video Producer, Webpage Designer, Na'Vi enthusiast, BMW fanatic, and a Mac OS X Server Certified Server Administrator.

Oel ngati kameie!

I don't know where to turn, as my future is clouded.  The future is a haze, as my path is unclear.  Will my loyalty stick with my Terran race, or will it stick with the Na'vi?

Nìwotxkrr Tìyawn

Especially Mortal Combat, I'll never get tired of playing that. "Get Over Here!!"
Naruto Shippuden Episode 166: Confession
                                    Watch it, Love it, Live it

Emtokay