Na'vi tattoo

Started by Unilsyulang, June 28, 2010, 12:46:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Puvomun

Quote from: Prof. K Miller on January 22, 2011, 02:46:21 PM
Fngap.. hehe like "metal. dude!!! xd"

Understand, I am a tattoo artist my self and I find that pretty good done.
ROFHRH! I had to grin when I saw that. One of the performers in my fav Steampunk band once said "Mandolins are freakin' metal!", so I got the reference. (Not bad for a Dutch person eh?)
I'm still thrilled with my ikran as well. :D
Krr a lì'fya lam sraw, may' frivìp utralit.

Ngopyu ayvurä.

Kxani

Quote from: Puvomun on January 22, 2011, 02:52:01 PM
Quote from: Prof. K Miller on January 22, 2011, 02:46:21 PM
Fngap.. hehe like "metal. dude!!! xd"

Understand, I am a tattoo artist my self and I find that pretty good done.
ROFHRH! I had to grin when I saw that. One of the performers in my fav Steampunk band once said "Mandolins are freakin' metal!", so I got the reference. (Not bad for a Dutch person eh?)
I'm still thrilled with my ikran as well. :D

Got pic of the ikran?

Puvomun

Quote from: Prof. K Miller on January 22, 2011, 02:53:38 PM
Got pic of the ikran?
I do!

If you click the image, you're shown an even larger version. The light spots are not damaged, just reflections from the flashlight.

Ngopyu ayvurä.

Kxani

Crazyli awesome :D i'm gonna do na'vi dots with UV  color that shines in light white in black lights :D gonna do them at my hole body.

:D

Puvomun

Quote from: Prof. K Miller on January 22, 2011, 03:02:20 PM
Crazyli awesome :D i'm gonna do na'vi dots with UV  color that shines in light white in black lights :D gonna do them at my hole body.

:D
OHHH! That must be wicked! I'm really curious how that will work out. Is there stuff to actually do that already?

My tattoo artist had a blast helping me design this tattoo. He loves challenges and custom stuff like that. I wanted to do something with this stylised ikran from the first moment I saw it on the forum.

Ngopyu ayvurä.