Find a Na'vi friend

Started by Skxawng, December 21, 2009, 02:15:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mesireatu

Kaltxì ma `Eylan Ayfalulukanä!
Oel kameie ngati! Irayo! Most kindly of you to say that!  :-[ Myself, I work as a journalist in Karlstad, Värmland, Sweden. Honestly, they think I'm a little weird that talks a fantasy language, but I reply: So is Esperanto too.. Any more problems?  People that have an own life, loves to sneek into other people's life.. (Fermin) Take care! Eywa ngahu & Kìyevame Il Sogno Viandante (That's 'The Dreamwalker' in Italian)
Varför minns jag alla dåliga vitsar, men glömmer alla infix i Na'vi?? ???
Why do I remember all bad jokes, but forget all the infixes in Na'vi?? :-[

Jag älskar dig, Sara L!!
Nga yawne lu oer, Sara L!!

utraltireaite

I've just checked the google map and tagged my home. It seems I'm a long way from anyone.  :'(

Tìtstewan

You are the first member from Zambia, which I ever saw here. Tewti! :D

-| Na'vi Vocab + Audio | Na'viteri as one HTML file | FAQ | Useful Links for Beginners |-
-| Kem si fu kem rä'ä si, ke lu tìfmi. |-

Ftiafpi

Quote from: utraltireaite on September 14, 2013, 03:32:26 PM
I've just checked the google map and tagged my home. It seems I'm a long way from anyone.  :'(

Wow, fans of the Na'vi language really is a passion unbound from culture.

Atokirina Sweriye

I'm in Stockholm, Sweden, but have no idea how to work the map after right clicking, all I get is "What's here?" and some golf club, hahaha. Oh well. I'm here anyway, but long to move south to central Europe, Paris maybe.

Mesireatu

Kaltxì ma Atokirina Sweriye!
Oel kameie ngati! Myself, I lives outside Karlstad (in Molkom), but I came from Stockholm. I also have lived in Uppsala. It would be nice if we could be friends. Wish you all the best! Kìyevame ulte Eywa ngahu

Jag älskar dig, Sara L!!

Atokirina Sweriye

Quote from: Il Sogno Viandante on April 17, 2014, 05:54:56 AM
Kaltxì ma Atokirina Sweriye!