Hello all

Started by Fewla Kinamtil, January 31, 2013, 03:59:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fewla Kinamtil

Hello everyone,
I'd like to first say that I have been using the internet for a very long time, especially on forums. And for the last day and a half I have been reading up lots of topics here, and I think I would be right in saying that you seem like one of the friendliest bunch of forum-goers around. Reminds me of my days on JREF.

I am very new to the whole Na'vi culture/language etc.
That is because I only watched Avatar for the first time two days ago. I was going to watch it about six months ago, but then I nearly died and I forgot.
Halfway through the movie I paused it and checked the internet for a Na'vi learning site. Couldn't wait until the end haha.

Anyway, feel free to chat to me about whatever. I'm an open book. And there is plenty of room in that book to write more, with your help!

fewla kinamtil
NAVIDICT PROJECT CANCELLED.

Tìtstewan

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte', ma FewlaKinamtil! :D

Quote from: FewlaKinamtil on January 31, 2013, 03:59:49 PM
I'd like to first say that I have been using the internet for a very long time, especially on forums. And for the last day and a half I have been reading up lots of topics here, and I think I would be right in saying that you seem like one of the friendliest bunch of forum-goers around. Reminds me of my days on JREF.
:D
It is very nice to read this, irayo!

welcome in one of the friendliest forum in the whole internet. :)

-| Na'vi Vocab + Audio | Na'viteri as one HTML file | FAQ | Useful Links for Beginners |-
-| Kem si fu kem rä'ä si, ke lu tìfmi. |-

Fewla Kinamtil

Thank you for the welcome! irayo!

I just noticed that Na'vi doesn't have a dictionary definition for "You're Welcome".

I wonder if that is due to a cultural setting or just a word hasn't been created yet.  :-\

Loving the custom smiley GIFs this forum uses too  ;D

I hope to get to know people well!

Tìtstewan

Yes it has: