Hello everyone!

Started by tìvawm, April 09, 2011, 10:13:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

tìvawm

Hi,

I'm very new to this intersting language. But some months before I found this page here I tried to study Qenya which was created by Tolkien. It was sad, that I had to do it on my own and therefore I stopped learning. Still I am very interested in learning foreign languages.

Now, who am I?
I am 20 years young, female, and I dunno what to tell more^^ Just ask, I swear I won't bite everyone *lol*
Er, how did it come to the idea to learn Na'vi? Well, I bought the film though I didn't watch it in cinema. Well, hope to find somebody here to help me and to make me keeping this up.^^

Ah, if there are any mistakes in my english, please let me see it. English is not my mothertongue and I didn't speak/ write it for a long time.

Have a nice day.
Lacary

Kamean

Kaltxì ma Lacary ulte zola'eiu nìprrte'! :)
You should know, this is the most friendly forum in the world.
At first I advise you come to this stuff and read this language studying tips. If you want pick language easier, it's only one way - try to speak. And don't be afraid of errors and ask all that you don't understand. Every person on this forum helps you gladly. ;)
Eywa ngahu. :D   

Tse'a ngal ke'ut a krr fra'uti kame.

Deeh

Kaltxì

Welcome (:
Lets learn ;D

Eywa ngahu
-Deeh

If I say anything wrong, please, correct me.

Eywa Ngahu (:

tìvawm

Oh wow, you replyed so fast!^^

Well, at first thank you for your answers and yeah, just feel free to ask if you want to know anything. :)
For now I'd try to take a look on the first steps... Will take a long time I fear :D

Stranger Come Knocking

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte. :D

Don't give up; ask questions!
I will not die for less
I dug my grave in this
Will I go before I fall
Or live to slight the odds?

These are my books.  You should check it out.  Speculative sci-fi murder mystery historical fiction.

Tsu'tey

Hello and Welcome !