Hello everyone, just started in Na'vi

Started by MWMIKAEL, August 13, 2015, 08:22:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

MWMIKAEL

Kaltxì!!! Oeru syaw Mikael Brenner, and I just started studying this wonderful language. I want to meet new people across the world, and practice my Na'vi, and help me keep learning.I was wondering ( I don't know if someone may be interested) about chatting via Whatsapp. Waiting your answers ;)

Tirea Aean

Kaltxì!  Welcome to Learn Na'vi!

Looks like you've already got to a good start by joining our forums! Make yourself at home!

I have WhatsApp too so if you want to text me you can do that. :)

Vawmataw

Bem-vindo :D

If you need help you can use the forum or send a private message to one of us (Tirea Aean as an example).
Fmawn Ta 'Rrta - News IN NA'VI ONLY (Discord)
Traducteur francophone de Kelutral.org, dict-navi et Reykunyu

BlueHusky2154

Kaltxì ma 'eylan! Welcome to LN! Come be a part of our nice little fandom here. :)
Avatar, Furry, Amateur Astronomy, IT, PC gaming, Minecraft, Fortnite, music.
My life summarized.
:ikran: 8)

Eana Unil

Hi and welcome :)

Hope you'll find helpful stuff around here. About Whatsapp, just asked in another thread if there's a group, I'd like to join as well :3

Tìlu

Toliman

Rotobull cz

Kaltxì! Zola'u nìprrte'! :)

I think you will like being part of our Avatar family. Brothers and sisters here, wherever on Earth they are, have something in common - a Na'vi in their heart. :)
Enjoying chemistry, physics, mathematics, ecotoxicology, environtology, ecology, neurology, physiology, anatomy, Na'vi, Latin, German, French, Biblical Hebrew.

BlueHusky2154

Quote from: Rotobull cz on August 14, 2015, 12:16:29 PM
Kaltxì! Zola'u nìprrte'! :)

I think you will like being part of our Avatar family. Brothers and sisters here, wherever on Earth they are, have something in common - a Na'vi in their heart. :)
Srane. We are all Na'vi inside. :)