Hello Fellow Navi People!

Started by Navi22, April 27, 2016, 07:12:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Navi22

Hi all! My Navi name is Alyara, I have no idea what that means since I'm a beginner! If you have any advice to offer, I'm glad to accept! I have already made the bond with my horse Feather, which is Navi for? I have no idea, but I'm a beginner like I said! I hope to be in a tribe soon! So if there are REAL tribes in Pennsylvania message me!

Tirea Aean

Hey there! Welcome! :D

Alyara sounds like a name generated online by some name generator thingy that seems to be pretty popular. It doesn't really have a meaning, it's just a proper name :)

I'm currently doing 1-on-1 sessions if you're interested and serious about learning the language :D

Sadly, the only real tribe thing was back in like 2010, but it never actually managed to happen.  Nowadays, this film and all related things are largely forgotten by the general public.. Until the 4 sequels BLOW their SOCKS OFF! ;D

Thanks for becoming a part of the community and supporting this most beautiful ever-growing language!

Navi22

I'm very interested in Learning the language!

Tirea Aean

Great! Then I'm very interested in helping you learn! :D

Navi22

Tìtstewan

Kaltxì ulte zola'eiu nìprrte'! :D

-| Na'vi Vocab + Audio | Na'viteri as one HTML file | FAQ | Useful Links for Beginners |-
-| Kem si fu kem rä'ä si, ke lu tìfmi. |-

Tirea Aean

Quote from: Navi22 on April 27, 2016, 07:38:41 PM
What do you need from me?
Just a private message here and we can get started from there :)

Tìlu

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte'! :D I hope you enjoy your time here!

Hahaw[hhvhhvcz]

My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)
  • Worth: $1551 ($396 with sales) (updated 17.3.16)
  • Games owned: 97
  • Games not played: 34 (35%)
  • Hours on record: 1,825.3h

Toliman

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte' ma Navi22  :)

`Eylan Ayfalulukanä

Kaltxì, ma Navi22 ulte zola'u nìprrte', nìteng