Introduce Yourself

Started by zombatt, December 21, 2009, 01:45:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Seniver

Kaltxì, I'm Sophie. I live in the UK, studying Illustration.
Loved Avatar and was intrigued by the Na'vi language, it's fascinating coming across a brand new constructed language, and seems like it will be a lot of fun trying to learn. I'm no linguist though!

Eywayä mokri

Hello there,

My name is Quentin, am 23 and I live in Switzerland, very far from the others who are talking here. :)

I speak several languages, as French, English, German and Spanish. So if you need translations or so I could maybe help. I really liked the motion picture and its wonderful world and culture. For once I thought I would make the step and get a little further into it. :) And here I am.

Don't expect my english to be perfect as I am not an english native speaker but I'll try to do my best and I think that with the Na'vi we'll all start from the same point. Hehe. :))

I studied pedagogic to become a teacher, but I realized then that I wanted something more. So I will begin a new thing this summer as an informatician, specialized in web development, marketing and design. Design is one of my passion, so don't hesitate to ask if you need something. ;)

°°We don't forget anyone, we only get used to their absence.°°

Elysio

Hi everyone !

I woke up this morning with 72 new messages from the mailing list, and i thought "we need a forum or i'll die". And here it \o/
My name is Sylvain, i'm 18 and just started this year to study swedish (and others germanic/scandinavian languages perhaps in the future) to teach french in this country in a few years i hope. I'm from France, and until now, Switzerland is my best friend.  ;D [and Belgium o//]

So much delighted to see how fast it goes o// (<- you're going to see these everywhere in my posts, i'd rather warn you ;D)

Brainiac

Quote from: Elysio on December 21, 2009, 04:58:30 AM
Hi everyone !