Kaltxi!

Started by Sänon Txantslusamawpo, July 21, 2011, 05:10:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sänon Txantslusamawpo

Hi everyone! I'm brand new to this site, and super excited to be here (I'm actually having trouble typing, I'm so psyched).  I'm 27/f live in TX, and i'd love to know if there are people near here as obsessed with Avatar as I am.  I preeeetty much get made fun of by my friends and family about how much I love Avatar, and nobody would agree to learn the language with me, lol.  Oh well.  I found this site by accident, and i'm really excited that I did.  I'm a beginner and don't speak a lick of Na'vi, but I really want to learn and would appreciate any help I can get!  ;D

Kamean

Kaltxì ma tsmukе ulte zola'eiu nìprrte'! :)

At first I advise you come to this stuff and read this language studying tips. If you want pick language easier, it's only one way - try to speak. And don't be afraid of errors and ask all that you don't understand. Everyone here will be glad to help you.
And listen this Karyu Pawl speech, it helps you pronounce difficult Na'vi sounds. :)

Eywa ngahu. :D
Tse'a ngal ke'ut a krr fra'uti kame.

Tirea Aean

HEY THERE! :D

Welcome to LearnNavi, the world's number one source for all things Lì'fya leNa'vi, and Avatar, and other stuff.

You'll love it here. great to see new people still coming in and interested in the language, even well over a year after the fact!

Maria TunVrrtep

Quote from: Sänon Txantslusamawpo on July 21, 2011, 05:10:18 PM