Kaltxi! :D

Started by Tawä Tirea, June 30, 2011, 03:05:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tawä Tirea

Hai everyone.

I'm a newbie to Na'vi, I was checking the forums, the dictionary for Na'vi, but I still don't speak it well.
I hope I spelt my name right. ^^
I'm from Croatia.
One user might know me from MTA: SA (TheTrollWTF ^^).
I'm very happy to join the forum, as I've been, shall I say... "stalking" the forums a bit. ^^
I love anime, especially Pokemon and High Schoolf of the Dead.

I, not think, but KNOW I'll have a great time here. :D

See you around! ^^
You take a closer look at the egg. Suddenly, you hear a faint voice saying: "Help me, and I'll be eternally grateful!"

Ftxavanga Txe′lan

Kaltxì ma 'eylan ulte zola'u nìprrte'! :)

I had also been stalking the forums for a while before joining hehe. ;) I'm glad that you seem so convinced about liking it here (I am as well!). ;D I hope you have a great time learning Na'vi, and don't hesitate to ask questions or demand help, we'll be glad to help you. :D

Concerning your name, did you want it to mean "soul of the sky"? If so, I think it should have been Tawä Tirea. :) Or maybe Tawtirea would work as well? I'm not sure. :P

Tirea Aean

Quote from: Ftxavanga Txe′lan on June 30, 2011, 07:42:52 AM
Concerning your name, did you want it to mean "soul of the sky"? If so, I think it should have been Tawä Tirea. :) Or maybe Tawtirea would work as well? I'm not sure. :P

tirea=spirit
vitra=soul

anyway...

HI, Taw Tiera! :) Welcome aboard. I feel like you are not the only Croatian I have seen. :)

I had also been stalking the forums for a while before joining hehe. ;) I'm glad that you seem so convinced about liking it here (I am as well!). ;D I hope you have a great time learning Na'vi, and don't hesitate to ask questions or demand help, we'll be glad to help you. :D

This!! ^ ^

Tawä Tirea

Thank you, guys! :D