Kaltxi...

Started by Flewway, April 23, 2011, 11:07:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Flewway

Kaltxi, I'm the newest member on this forum. I've had no experience with the Na'vi language besides the words spoken in the movie, so it's going to take a while before I can participate in some of the sections on this forum. It makes me sad that I can't understand any Na'vi yet and that it's going to take a very long time for me to complete the language, but in time the effort put into this language will be worth it.  ;D

Alyara Arati

Kaltxì ulte zola'eiu nìprrte'!

This is truly a great forum full of wonderful people who are always happy to help you.  Have lots of fun learning this fascinating language!
Learn how to see.  Realize that everything connects to everything else.
~ Leonardo da Vinci

Yayo

I'm amazed at the amount of new members. It makes me very happy. :D

Yayo on facebook
Skxaypxe: callofdoty95

'Oma Tirea

Kaltxì ulte zola'eiu nìprrte' :D

Quote from: Yayo. on April 23, 2011, 11:50:27 PM
I'm amazed at the amount of new members. It makes me very happy. :D

Srane, tsari oeru teya seiyi nìteng

[img]http://swokaikran.skxawng.lu/sigbar/nwotd.php?p=2b[/img]

ÌTXTSTXRR!!

Srake serar le'Ìnglìsìa lì'fyayä aylì'ut?  Nari si älofoniru rutxe!!

Eyktan16

Kaltxì! Oel ngati kameie :) Nìprrte'! im like brand new myself, only as of a few days ago actually, cool to see that i'm not the only one new here ;D

I've found that this is a most friendly community to be able to immerse yourself into and be able to talk to anybody for help or just chit chat. Im new to learning the language also and so far im having an absolute blast with it :) its like so amazing to be able to learn such a beautiful language and culture and to talk to other people that think the same :)

Anyways, i hope to see that you find this as a great place to be :)
Eywa ngahu :)

Eyawng te Klltepayu