New here :)

Started by SyenMakto, April 24, 2014, 10:46:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SyenMakto

I am addicted to Avatar, I LOVE Pandora in all of its beauty and diversity of life. I am really interested in the life on Pandora, but I came here to learn the gorgeous language and become one of the People. Any help, tips, fun facts, or topics would be greatly appreciated. I know almost none of the language yet, but with study, I hope to become at least halfway decent ;D Irayo 'eylan

PS: This is also my first time....ever... using a forum  :'( so let it be known I don't really know my way around. Yes I know im a noob, but whatever. Hopefully that will change :)
-Syen Makto
"Fly like you will die tomorrow, and live to fly again"

Tìtstewan

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte', ma SyenMakto!

Yeah, we saw us in the Pronunciation / Phonetics board, but it's always great to see new people joining here. :D
As for the forum, well it have tons of stuff, from learning material up to the funny spammy spam sections ;D
Make a little exploration first, to get a sight of the general forum's structure.

Quote from: SyenMakto on April 24, 2014, 10:46:07 AM
PS: This is also my first time....ever... using a forum  :'( so let it be known I don't really know my way around. Yes I know im a noob, but whatever. Hopefully that will change :)
I'm a SMF guru (lol), so I'm one of the right address for question regarding that.
For general stuff regarding the forum, I would take a look at the Help Page of this forum software. For things about the forum codes (bb codes), I wrote a tutorial: Bulletin Board Code - Tutorial

Anyway, feel free to ask. :)

-| Na'vi Vocab + Audio | Na'viteri as one HTML file | FAQ | Useful Links for Beginners |-
-| Kem si fu kem rä'ä si, ke lu tìfmi. |-

Tirea Aean