Kaltxì ma frapo!

Started by guest17504, November 26, 2018, 08:15:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

guest17504

I joined the LN Discord several days ago and it's been great so far. I thought I'd introduce myself here as well!

This is my second (or third?) account on this forum, but hopefully I don't forget the login details of this one too hrh! I first joined LN and ToS about 7 years ago and started learning the language. I didn't get very far, though, before I dropped it. A few years later, I picked it back up for a short time, but again dropped it. After rewatching the movie recently and in anticipation for the sequels, I'm back and learning more than I ever have before :D This time it's gonna stick, I know it!

A bit about me:
I'm 21 and from Alabama, USA. English is my first language and I'm a soon-to-be college student. I love animals, nature, sci-fi, art, video games, canoeing, hiking, and kayaking, and all sorts of storytelling and other creative outlets. I'm a digital artist, mostly as a hobby but sometimes I take commissions. I'm shy in front of groups, but I'm usually very friendly and laid-back and I love to laugh! ;D

I look forward to getting to know you all and learning more about the language. Hayalovay!

Tirea Aean

Kaltxì ma Mänu!
Welcome back to the LN Forums!

Always awesome to have more learners among us. You're just in time to have sufficient time to get very skilled in the language before the release of the sequel! :D

If you need anything, we're here for you (both here and on the Discord) :)

Toliman

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte' :)

Welcome here again :)

`Eylan Ayfalulukanä

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte' nìmun, ma Mänu!

Its great to have you back!
You can always contact Marki (Toruk Makto) without logging in, to help you find lost credentials.

As you know, we are here to help. I'm active mainly here, and only occasionally on Discord. (Crazy schedule!)