New looking for people :)

Started by Mi'niri, July 02, 2017, 11:04:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mi'niri

Kaltxi! I'm new here and trying to learn Na'vi. I'm a beginner who's looking for people to help me out in my learning journey! I would love to join a discord and speak to anyone who's willing to help me on my journey. If anyone has any cool learning resources for beginners I would appreciate it (I already own "The easiest way to learn Na'vi-ever!")! A little background about me: my Na'vi name is Mi'niri and I'm a female (20 yrs) who lives in the UK and I'm pretty much a massive nerd :) .
Thanks!
:D
Mi'niri

Tirea Aean

Quote from: Mi'niri on July 02, 2017, 11:04:02 AM
Kaltxi! I'm new here and trying to learn Na'vi.

Kaltxì ma Mi'niri! :D Welcome to the Learn Na'vi Forums!

QuoteI'm a beginner who's looking for people to help me out in my learning journey!

And this is exactly why we are here! :D

QuoteI would love to join a discord and speak to anyone who's willing to help me on my journey.

Wonderful news, then! We have a Discord.  Come say hi (if you haven't already) at https://discord.gg/WF6qcmv

QuoteIf anyone has any cool learning resources for beginners I would appreciate it (I already own "The easiest way to learn Na'vi-ever!")!

The Discord is a big one, but beyond that, I have some grammar lessons here at http://tirea.learnnavi.org/old/material/lessons/ and new ones eventually coming at http://tirea.learnnaviorg  Another common recommendation, for vocab, is to check out our Top 500 course on Memrise: memrise.com/course/142466/500-most-frequently-used-navi-words/

QuoteA little background about me: my Na'vi name is Mi'niri and I'm a female (20 yrs) who lives in the UK and I'm pretty much a massive nerd :) .
Thanks!
Mi'niri

Well that's really cool :D We are a bunch of massive nerds here. I look forward to seeing you around here on the forum as well as our Discord :D

:ikran: 8)

Toliman

Kaltxì ulte zola'u nìprrte' ma Mi'niri :)