Russian
Ukrainian
Klingon
Na'vi
Elvish
Esperanto
other (rutxe piveng)

OctaneNavi

Dutch as native language (why isn't Dutch in the poll? D:)

English is like my second language I guess ^^ I also speak German, French and some Spanish and Italian and a little Japanese.
Ofcourse I'm still learning Na'vi, hope to get better soon. And I'm on a pretty high level with Latin and Classic Greek (if you count them as languages, since you don't speak them).

I really hope to get better in the languages I spoke of, although it would be awesome to learn Russian :D and maybe even some Hebrew
-- Have I ever contradicted myself? Yes, I haven't =) --

rodrygo

Kaltxì

Polish as native language.

I can communicate in English and Russian

Some German , French  and Spanish

I know a few words and rules in Latin, old Greek and Esperanto

I started to learn nìNa'vi

:P

:P

Dreamlight

English is my first language.

Conversational in German and Esperanto.

I can understand a Spanish radio program if there's not too much highfalutin vocabulary.

I do very much want to learn more languages.
http://www.reverbnation.com/inkubussukkubus
"Peace on Earth" was all it said.

Vrrtak

English-Native though it still confuses me sometimes
Spanish- I've studied it off and on through school, though I'm no where close to being fluent I can still remember some of the basics
Japanese- Took a year in college, mostly just need to refresh my vocab
Na'vi- I wouldn't be here if I wasn't learning it.

Now I need to go finish translating my new voicemail message so I can screw with people, mostly telemarketers and bill collectors.  ;D
Pa'li lu kerusey. Ftivang terakuk po!

Le'eylan

Swedish: Yay, native language! And it has ä and rrrrr in it too, so that's a +!
English: Studied it for.... *counting* 9 years I think  ::)
German: Ich liebe Deutsch! Have studied it for five years  :D
Spanish: Just finished my first year, and I love how simple it is, very logical  ;)