Navi of the week 102

Started by Tsmuketsamsiyu, May 10, 2012, 01:10:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tsmuketsamsiyu

Who are you?
Hi there! Im Candace Cochrane from Edmonton Alberta canada.. I am a head coach (nat'l  level for Dressage and english riding)and I love horses. Im also a aspie which makes life hard for me having aspergers but it doesn't stop my passion for avatar.

Question #2 Why are you here?
all of us are brothers and sisters and that brotherhood and sister hood brought me here to cuddle with my "family"

Question #3   Where do your alias and profile pic come from:
I picted neytiri on this pic on the forum from her smiling talking with seze her ikran, and my profile pictores of neytiri flying

Question #4 Srak nga tsun nìna'vi pivlltxe?
kehe,

Question #5 What's you favorite Na'vi word? Did you incorporate it (or others) into your everyday vocab
? tawtute and skxaung. Pal'i is my favorite..

Question #6  In your opinion, what are the top three user-created content on the LN website? dicitionary, the activitie book and the na'vi book that wmm Innes created. and the grammer books
Question #7 Have you made any contributions to the LN community that you're particularly proud of. Im working on the spraypaining of the cos players at the seattle meetup.. its going to be awesome!

Question #8 What is it that you liked/hated the most about Avatar
when Jake gets on the female pali's back and is not hoidning tight and gets some airtime.. anti hometree bombing.. BIG TIME I cry

Question #9  Has Avatar  changed your life in any way? Much more appreciate my family more. I love my sisters and brothers around the world!

Question #10  If you could ask Frommer or Cameron three movie or language related questions what would they be? Frommer: when will a writing language be created for na'vi, for JM, is us trudy coming back please? and we need more merchanise out from avatar!