NotW #10: omängum fra'uti

Started by omängum fra'uti, June 21, 2010, 04:37:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

omängum fra'uti

Fte oe livu keteng, oeyä tì'eyngìri tsun nga tivìng mikyun!

Who are you?

Oeru fko syaw omängum fra'uti.  Oeyä tstxo angay lu Steven Lang.  Srane, na *kemtu a lolu Colonel Quaritch.  Oe kelku soli pxaw kllpxìltu SänFränsiskoä mì sìrey awotx oeyä (slä kawkrr ke soli mì Sän Fränsisko...  Nì'aw lok tsatseng).  Plltxe nì'ìnglìsì sì nìna'vi nì'aw, slä nìaynga, mi nerume fte pivlltxe nìna'vi.  Vay krr a fìtseng oe zola'u, oe pxìm eltuä lefngap uvan si na san Aion sìk sì san LOTRO sìk (slä kawkrr uvan ke si san WoW sìk, si irayo ngar nìtxan).

I am omängum fra'uti.  My real name is Steven Lang.  Yes, like the actor who was Colonel Quaritch.  I have lived around the San Francisco area my whole life (but never in San Francisco, just near).  I speak English and Na'vi only, but like you, I am still learning Na'vi.  Until I came here, I often played computer games like Aion and LOTRO (but I never played WoW, thank you very much).

Why are you here?

Sngamä'i tsaw nìwotx maw krr a oel Uniltìrantokxit tsole'a, fwolew lì'ut san skxawng sìk talun tsa'u lu nì'aw li'ut a oel zerok ta tsarel arusikx.  Slä oe lolu leskxawng ulte fwolew san scoun sìk.  Oe ke zene ayngar piveng, ke'ut ke rolun.  Ha hay, fwew sänumet lì'fyayä lena'vi, tsakrr fìtsenget rolun krr a tsaw lolu mip (muvea trr, oe spaw).  Fra'u alahe lu vur ftawnemkrrä.

Vay tsakrr, oe fmi nivume lì'fyat alahe (lespawnyol sì lenauatìl sì lelotspan) slä kawkrr ke tsolun slivä.  Oel ke omum lunit a lì'fya lena'vi keteng lu, slä tsaw lu.  Set, oe srung sivi sngä'iyu tìnusumeyä a fì'u oeru prrte' lu, tafral oe 'ì'awn ulte krrnekx nìhawng nìtxan fìtseng.