NotW #122: Palulukan Makto

Started by Palulukan Maktoyu, November 14, 2012, 08:02:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Palulukan Maktoyu

Quote from: Question #1Who are you?

I am Palulukan Maktoyu Ta'lengean ( Blue skin Palulukan Rider ) people call me Palu for short.
Originally from the USA, grew up in Florida , moved to the United Kingdom however in 2004 to be with my lovely wife.
I speak mainly english, but am getting better at speaking Na'vi. I'm a technical advisor by trade =)

Quote from: Question #2Why are you here?

I found the Learn Na'vi forum over a year ago, I was on a number of forums at the time, including but not limited to Tree

of Souls as well. but I found alot of good learning material here that i hadn't found on the others.
I fell in love with the Na'vi language while watching the original release of the film. is was soft and almost angelic.

seemed a very peaceful language.
I found this site during my search's about the movie and the language
Amount of time, it's becoming more then it waas, as things have evolved to a state where i'm learning more and more.
I have dedicated more time to it as well tbh. i do at least check the forums once at least a day now, sometimes more. just

to see what's going on.
and even more so now that i've taken up running the minecraft servers

Pandora is the ideal world. the only thing I can say here is, meoauniaea.....
and as someone who has over my life found interest in Reiki Pandora is the best example of it in material form.

Neytiri has always been my favorite humanoid form character, and Palulukan my favorite animal character. They both

represent the best of Pandora. Neytiri for her ability to adapt to change, to be able to show someone the hard things in a

stern but understanding manor. Palulukan as it represent nature's ability to maintain a balance, as for every good thing

in life there will be an equal amount of unrestrained anger. Yet that anger under the right times will do great good.