NotW #128: Hontor

Started by Hontor, January 20, 2013, 12:21:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hontor

Hello! I apologize if the topic started a little earlier. I soon go to sleep and I can delay queue. My predecessor has already closed its theme)

Quote from: Question #1Who are you?
I'm 27 years old. I live in Russia (Krasndar region), in the countryside.
I speak only in Russian. Know a little German and English, but too bad to communicate without an electronic translator.
I work as an artist and sculptor. Doing things handmade. I like fantasy and animals, so I have been working in these genres.
Also I design worlds). This does not quite work (I do not get money for it usually), but it's the work that I feel obligated to do. And I just love it. Unfortunately, all the finished text is in Russian only. But a lot of illustrations. Some of the images in this thread: http://forum.learnnavi.org/am/eaa-m-otoee-oe-moe-toeto/

Quote from: Question #2Why are you here?
I saw a link to a forum in the statistics of my site. And went to look. Link gave Eana Unil, thank him for it.) I stayed because I like "Avatar" so far, I forward to continuing, and want to communicate with like-minded people. Also, I sometimes draw fanart for Avatar and do figures. And I can show it here.

Quote from: Question #3Where do your alias and profile pic come from?
Hontor - my creative pseudonym. It just happened. In the language of Luarill it means "dragon", although I do not consider myself to be dragon. Hontoriel - also the creator of the entire system Created Worlds and Luarill. But I no associate myself with my character. Although a certain kinship remain, of course.