LearnNavi Community > Na'vi of the Week

NotW #128: Hontor

(1/3) > >>

Hontor:
Hello! I apologize if the topic started a little earlier. I soon go to sleep and I can delay queue. My predecessor has already closed its theme)

--- Quote from: Question #1 ---Who are you?
--- End quote ---
SpoilerTell us about yourself! Where are you coming from, what languages do you speak, what do you do, how old are you, tell us a few words about your family, work etc. This is the job interview part. :DI'm 27 years old. I live in Russia (Krasndar region), in the countryside.
I speak only in Russian. Know a little German and English, but too bad to communicate without an electronic translator.
I work as an artist and sculptor. Doing things handmade. I like fantasy and animals, so I have been working in these genres.
Also I design worlds). This does not quite work (I do not get money for it usually), but it's the work that I feel obligated to do. And I just love it. Unfortunately, all the finished text is in Russian only. But a lot of illustrations. Some of the images in this thread: http://forum.learnnavi.org/am/eaa-m-otoee-oe-moe-toeto/

--- Quote from: Question #2 ---Why are you here?
--- End quote ---
SpoilerWhat brought you here to the Learn Na’vi forum in the first place? Did you fall in love with the language? With Pandora? With a character? Did someone invite you? Or did you stumble upon this site? Once here, why did you decide to stay? How much time do you spend here every day?I saw a link to a forum in the statistics of my site. And went to look. Link gave Eana Unil, thank him for it.) I stayed because I like "Avatar" so far, I forward to continuing, and want to communicate with like-minded people. Also, I sometimes draw fanart for Avatar and do figures. And I can show it here.

--- Quote from: Question #3 ---Where do your alias and profile pic come from?
--- End quote ---