NotW #81: Atan'eko Txura Rolyu

Started by Txura Rolyu, November 21, 2011, 04:49:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Txura Rolyu

Quote from: Question #1Who are you?

Kaltxì ma smuk!!! My name is Atan'eko Txura Rolyu and I come from Fullerton, California. My only language that I know enough to hold conversations is English, but I know a tiny bit of Na'vi and Spanish. I am currently a Sophomore at University of Reldands and I am 19. My direct family lives in SoCal and the rest of my family either lives on the East Coast of America or the Northwest.

Quote from: Question #2Why are you here?

I found my way to this site around Januray of 2010 after I saw Avatar in December. I didnt search for the language, rather a place that was welcoming and had a community of Avatar fans like myself. When I saw the movie I absolutely fell in love with the world of Pandora. My favorite character from the movie has to be Neytiri because of her awesome beauty and strength. I wish that I could find my own Neytiri here on 'Rrta.

When I found the site I first met Tirea Aean and was welcomed warmly to the site.  I decided to stay around because of all the threads that had discussions for the movie and the FanFiction portion. I dont spend too much time on this site daily, but when I make a post for the RP that I am writing here on LN (Aytautral) I can spend almost 2 hours making a proper post.

Quote from: Question #3Where do your alias and profile pic come from?

My profile picture came from the War scene in the movie just before Norm is shot and he is aggresively defending the retreating Na'vi. I like it because it shows strength and loyalty to the Na'vi even though he isnt one of them. I would do the same if I had the chance.