NotW#83 Ean Hufwetulyu

Started by Ean Hufwetulyu, December 06, 2011, 07:40:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ean Hufwetulyu

Quote from: Question #1Who are you?
My name is Ean Hufwetulyu aka Micheal. I am a police academy graduate and with my BA in History and BS in Mathematics. I am also an inventor in the field of Space Engineering and Technology. I live in North Georgia, so any smuke fu smukan in the area Kaltxì and hope to talk you soon. On Dec 17, I will turn 26. My sa`nu is a healer (doctor office nurse) and sempu is a software engineer. I speak and read Japanese, Binary Code, and still learning Na`vi.

Quote from: Question #2Why are you here?
After watching Avatar, I fell in love with the Na`vi because it was a derivative of my Native American Heritage. I wanted to other who saw the Na`vi spirit with them. I fell in love language because I could comminute with our smuke and smukan. I love nature and the natural beauty of our Great Mother Gaia and Pandora during the day has epic beauty. At night, Eywa beauty was breath taking.
Quote from: Question #3Where do your alias and profile pic come from?
My name Ean Hufwetulyu means Blue Wind Runner represent unique parts of me. My favorite color is blue; my natural elements are wind and fire, and my favorite ways relax and exercise is running. In addition, I am very huge fan of Sonic the Hedgehog.
Quote from: Question #4Srak nga tsun nìna'vi pivlltxe?
Right now I feel I'm weak with verbal speaking because I not able to find a smuk to talk with, so if anyone has a skype my name is NeoKingSonic. My study tools include: printouts, Na`vi dictionary, and I use flash cards and fan fiction writing to strengthen my nìna`vi. My ultimate is to become fluent in nìna`vi. My girlfriend loves languages and I convince her learn our language. She has recently become part of the Na`vi and took the name Palulukan Mì Uk. My family support the fact I speak Na`vi. Some of my friends find it weird, but they respect what I do.