Anyone wanna practice?

Started by ~SevinTanhi~, April 24, 2013, 11:06:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

~SevinTanhi~

Kaltxì oeyä ma smuktu,Oel ngati kameie :
I was wanting to practice Na'vi with you all. :) Please, provide a translation. I'm still a beginner xD ;)

Kaltxì oeyä ma smuktu! Ayngaru lu fpom srak?

Plumps

Kaltxì ma (oeyä) SevinTanhì,

irayo. Lu fpom. Ngaru tut?

'Efu ngeyn nì'it. Fìtseng lu trr'ongmaw ulte zene oe kivä tsengne tìkangkemä ye'rìn.

Tìtstewan

Kaltxì mengaru!

Tse, pelun mipa kìng fìtseng? Oe tsun rivun pxeya kìngit nìNa'vi:
The Spam in Na'vi thread, Pivängkxo nìNa'vi ko (nìmun) fu Tìpängkxo Kìng. ;)

New ngal fìlì'fyat leNa'vi mì ngeyä lì'fya, tsakrr pamrel si mì [desc=ngeyä lì'fya][/desc]. :)

Eywa angahu!

-| Na'vi Vocab + Audio | Na'viteri as one HTML file | FAQ | Useful Links for Beginners |-
-| Kem si fu kem rä'ä si, ke lu tìfmi. |-

~SevinTanhi~

Oel ngati kameie Irayo ma Plumps ke tslolam eo ulte
Oe lu nìltsan irayo :D

Kaltxì ma Tìtstewan! Oel ngati ma smukan, ulte irayo

Ayngaruyä aytrr nìltsan?

(I mean the last part for both of you, i'm not quite sure if that's how you say it though.)  ;D

Tirea Aean

Kaltxì ma ~SevinTanhi~! Kame ngat!

Quote from: Tìtstewan on April 25, 2013, 12:09:57 AM
Kaltxì mengaru!

Tse, pelun mipa txele fìtseng? Oel tsun rivun pxeya txele nìNa'vi:
The Spam in Na'vi thread, Pivängkxo nìNa'vi ko (nìmun) fu Tìpängkxo Kìng. ;)

New ngal fìlì'fyat leNa'vi mì ngeyä lì'fya, tsakrr pamrel si mì [desc=ngeyä lì'fya][/desc]. :)

Eywa angahu!

lu oeru tìpawm alu Srake lu sìltsana säfpìl fwa ngivop "sticky"a kìngit mì /beginners a syaw "Beginners Practice Chat"? Omum oel futa fkeytok tsapxehìng slä tìkan lu keteng ulte tsengit ke run fkol nìftue.

Blue Elf

Quote from: Tirea Aean on April 25, 2013, 06:37:24 AM
lu oeru tìpawm alu Srake lu sìltsana säfpìl fwa ngivop "sticky"a kìngit mì /beginners a syaw "Beginners Practice Chat"? Omum oel futa fkeytok tsapxehìng slä tìkan lu keteng ulte tsengit ke run fkol nìftue.