Chance to get new members through the website!!!!!!!!!!

Started by Äteya, October 04, 2011, 08:20:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Äteya

Next weekend I am going to a powwow at the field where my brothers play soccer. I was thinking about the powwow and the tribe and I thought how some people there might be interested in the tribe. The soccer field has a cork board where they put the schedules and sometimes someone will put a lost dog sign up. So I was thinking that if someone could make a sign, that has http://project-tribal.com/ on it, about the tribe I could try to put it on there and hope no one takes it down before the powwow. I would make it but I'm not good at that sort of thing. If I have to make it I will but if someone can make it(I need it by this Friday at the latest)  please just post it here and I will try to copy and print it.

'Itan Atxur

It's worth a shot, but honestly I doubt it'll really attract too many people. Even on a site with over 5,000 dedicated Avatar fans we only have at MAX 20 people interested in this tribe. Anyways, I personally would just print off the home page. It's fairly eye catching.

Check out more from my DeviantArt page HERE

Tsanten Eywa 'eveng

Äteya

QuoteIs I signed under here?
Do you mean the member count? I don't think it is because when I joined up it didn't change.
So I just went to the soccer field for my brother's game and I saw one of the people who run it. I asked him if I could put up the sign and he said that would be fine.
I haven't put it up yet but I'll do it on Saturday. 
For some strange reason I can't copy and paste it on here so I'll try again tomorrow.

Tsanten Eywa 'eveng

around 2017 or 2020 I am coming, If this will be started before, so you will know it

Before I wasn't 100% sure on this, but now I am, I have finally decided me, I am doing this

so in the tribe, will Tsanten Eywa 'eveng be my name?

or maybe I will find out an another name?

Äteya