F'iu tìlor nolgop ta Eywa

Oel ayngati kameie ma oeyä aysmukan sì aysmuke ulte Eywa ayngahu livu

munea kifkey, 'awa soaia

'Oma Tirea

Still can't help but correct some more :P

Quote from: Syulang on August 18, 2011, 11:54:03 PM

[img]http://swokaikran.skxawng.lu/sigbar/nwotd.php?p=2b[/img]

ÌTXTSTXRR!!

Srake serar le'Ìnglìsìa lì'fyayä aylì'ut?  Nari si älofoniru rutxe!!

Alyara Arati

So, another poem  :) Irayo to Alyara Arati, Ftxavanga Txe'lan, and Tirea Aean for you help with some phrases  ;) still using the dictionary haha. I feel bad If I don't mention that, I'm not that good at memorising words yet, hrh  ;D oh, had to say 'from' in the last sentence, couldnt find a word for by  ::) hope you guys like it :)

Seysonìltsan ma Syulang!  And you're always welcome.  Don't worry about still using the dictionary; so do I from time to time. :) ;D :)

Just a few little things:  tumpin is a noun, whereas tun is the adjective form.  Rim is also an adjective.  So if you want to be naming the colors of the sunset, you probably want to say "tumpin sì rimpin".  You would use the adjectives for something like "txep lu tun sì rim".

Likewise teya in the third line is an adjective, so it can't take infixes like the verb form, teya si.  "Teya fa atan" would translate as full with light.  Alternatively, you could also use "atan teya soli tawur", or teya soli hu atan.

However tì'ong is a noun, and therefore can't be modified by an adverb.  So you should change that to something like "Nìk'ong 'erong" or "Kì'onga tì'ong".  I just noticed that 'Oma Tirea ninja'd me, but this has a little more explanation, so I'll go ahead and post it.

Finally, "Fì'u tìlor" needs to be "Fìtìlor" in order to be correct and say what you want it to mean.  Also, the infixes in verbs always go just before the vowel, so the proper placement would be ng<ol>op.  You could also consider "Tìlor a Eywal ngolop".
Learn how to see.  Realize that everything connects to everything else.
~ Leonardo da Vinci