• The Blue One
  • Olo'eyktan Anawm
  • Palulukan Makto
  • nv Eywa'eveng
  • Oeri ran lu srung
    • Tirea Aean
Re: IDEAS
« Reply #140 on: November 23, 2010, 02:49:10 pm »
I'd love to work with some Skype groups  ;D I'm a complete beginner though I only know a few words from the movie and the pronunciations OTL

this is good. This will certainly help you. now the thing about skype groups is that it might be a good idea to leave group size down to about 4 or 5 per conference call. for larger than that, I prefer Teamspeak, for technical reasons.

So when is the next one? or is that not yet known?

kelku ikranä a hawnventi yom podcast (na'vi-only): https://tirearadio.com/podcast
Learn Na'vi Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/WF6qcmv

Offline Eyamsiyu

• Palulukan Makto
  • Kaltxì.
    • Facebook - Eyamsiyu te Atxkxeftukyal Mesuteteng'itan
« Reply #141 on: November 23, 2010, 02:59:09 pm »
I would like to as well, since apparently I do not learn well enough in large groups or by myself.

"... The only people that are going to have a chance to make a living playing music is the people who do exactly what they believe in ... they have to believe in this so much that they are ready to die for it." - Jojo Mayer

On indefinite leave.  Will be back periodically. Feel free to say Kaltxí: I'll get back when I can. :D

My facebook.  Please mention you are from LN if you ch

Offline Txonä Unil Stä'nìyu Rolyusì

• Palulukan Makto
  • Mowana tsamsiyu aean alu Tsyeyk <3
    • Facebook
« Reply #142 on: November 23, 2010, 11:16:54 pm »
I'd love to work with some Skype groups  ;D I'm a complete beginner though I only know a few words from the movie and the pronunciations OTL

This is good. This will certainly help you. now the thing about skype groups is that it might be a good idea to leave group size down to about 4 or 5 per conference call. for larger than that, I prefer Teamspeak, for technical reasons.

So when is the next one? or is that not yet known?