pseudorandom Na'vi name generator

Started by Josef, January 09, 2010, 06:51:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

bagget00

"meoauniaea" (meh-oh-ah-oo-nee-ah-eh-ah). "Don't ask me what it means - I haven't assigned a meaning yet. But I love the word!" Frommer said.

"Latin and Zombies. Technically dead, but still influencing society."

Author of http://forum.learnnavi.org/fiction-fanfiction/displayed/

Txon Ikran

My generated name was Tzmukan, seems pretty cool but how ever im no expert at this language at all so i wouldn't know if it is grammatically correct. lol i got to stop distracting myself, if i dont get into at least the basic's of the language, i'l forget about the entire thing. Me and my short attention span :P
Everyone Has Their Own Pandora, Wheres Yours?

Menari Eywayä

I think its not good.. i type 'star' it gives me 'tarya'   but in the learnnavi.org vocab. star=tanhi ,,,

Nìwotxkrr Tìyawn

Naruto Shippuden Episode 166: Confession
                                    Watch it, Love it, Live it

'Awve Tìkameie

Quote from: Beomir Vrykil on January 09, 2010, 07:14:53 PM
My generated name is Atan`eko but I'm not sure if this is grammatically correct... may you invent na'vi names by combining two words like this?

Eywa ngahu ma tsmukan!

I got the same one. In my opinion they just came up with 50 or less names, so expect repeats. I reccomend creating one on your own or using adjectives like Txur (strong)
My uncle's dog came over a little less than one week ago. I stupidly left the computer plug on the floor. That night, his dog chewed it up. So, the next morning, I go looking for the plug and I find a chewed up piece of metal. I sadly cannot purchase a new plug right now, and my computer's battery is out. I'm at my public library.

Also, I discovered this promising "small business" film company called Mirror Entertainment. It looks really promising: http://www.mirrorente

Josef

Quote from: Txur Taronyu on January 15, 2010, 06:30:27 PM