Devil's Advocate and All the Bad Stuff.

Started by Rolyu, February 16, 2010, 06:51:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rolyu

I always thought ants tasted a lot like lemon.  I don't really like flavoring my food with lemon.

If you want to be more hardcore tribal, you skip the lye (which is what I use to make my soap now.) and you mix the rendered fat with... ASHES!  From your campfire.  The basic ashes and fatty acids (when rendered correctly) will combine to form a salt that helps to remove nasties off your skin.  This soap is harsh, and it look weird, but it works.

Hi IlccEyren!  I'm sure the entire group is getting tired of me being the only one who knows these sorts of details.  XD  Keep contributing.  Go ahead and read the first few posts on the food stuff thread and make sure you read the first posts of this thread.

IlccEyren

absolutely! i read the first page before posting but thats as far as i managed so far. Impressive artwork btw.
kaltxì aysute. I am a beginner but not by choice or time spent. simply because languages are hard for me

Rolyu

IlccEyren