I love... {forum game}

Started by Duma Vadamee {Aungia Tsawkeyä}, May 24, 2010, 07:52:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tsanten Eywa 'eveng

Quote from: Kameyu a Kepekmì on May 19, 2013, 08:17:26 AM
A kitchen exam? Cool!  :D Sadly, we don't have one.
The stressing thing is the time...

Yeah for you then. I am a high school student. It is not stressed for me.

Vawmataw

My school would be more interesting with that.
Fmawn Ta 'Rrta - News IN NA'VI ONLY (Discord)
Traducteur francophone de Kelutral.org, dict-navi et Reykunyu

Tsanten Eywa 'eveng

Quote from: Kameyu a Kepekmì on May 19, 2013, 08:17:26 AM
A kitchen exam? Cool!  :D Sadly, we don't have one.
The stressing thing is the time...

You are 12 years old. You are too young to have an exam. you will possibly have exam when you are in the 10th grade. I am on high school, you are in primary school. To have a kitchen exam, if you want to be in Restaurant and food Procession. I am not sure how your school system is in Canada. You need to ask your teachers about this, not me.

Vawmataw

Tsanten, I'm 13 now. You don't remember my birthday, on April 11th? ;)

In Canada, we have exams, even since Elementary School. We have even Ministery exams.
And to have a kitchen exam, I have to go to Professional development school (or college?) and take the ''kitchen'' faculty.

Kitchen exams... why not chicken exams?  ;D

I love my animal Shorse:
;D ;D ;D

Tsanten Eywa 'eveng

I love that I have some sort of a date tomorrow with a pretty girl. She is 17 years old, I got to know her at the last "russ celebration party". She is not the girl I told about, this is an another girl. She is going to travel far on tuesday, back to the place she is currently living. She is here in town visiting her friends, so I am going to visit her tomorrow and talk to her and say goodbye to her.