Main Menu

...well...

Started by Toast, December 08, 2010, 08:32:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tirea Aean

Quote from: Ekirä on December 09, 2010, 08:08:10 PM
Quote from: Tirea Aean on December 09, 2010, 06:43:39 PM
I am Toast the great!! Fear my Toastiness!! tho it really was originally Maweyatan.

I WAS RIGHT! BUT YOU DENIED IT! >:(

aw BUT it wouldnt be as fun if it were so easily guessed from day one now would it?? I like teasin people. XD and being mysterious...but im not good at it.

Well. i see the failure in that, and the fault. That was pretty WRONGGG....

Ekirä, EVERYONE. I am sorry. If you never forgive me, I understand.

Ekirä

Oh, no, sure I forgive you. XD It was all in fun.

I'm just really glad I did guess correctly, because I was SURE it was you and then it wasn't and I got all confused.... ::)

Tirea Aean

Quote from: Ekirä on December 09, 2010, 08:26:19 PM
Oh, no, sure I forgive you. XD It was all in fun.

I'm just really glad I did guess correctly, because I was SURE it was you and then it wasn't and I got all confused.... ::)

LOL exactly! all in fun. Well Toast's account still exists, but I wont use him anymore. especially now.

Girl you should be in the FBI or something LOL it sure didnt take you long. course then again, i didnt make a whole lot of effort on my part, but it was enough to leave a lot of others guessing. ;D

Ekirä

You wouldn't believe how shocked I was when you insisted it wasn't you.... XD I had become over confident from a previous incident, anyway. :P

But see, the truth did come out eventually. ;)

Quote from: Ekirä on November 29, 2010, 07:25:52 PM
Quote from: Tirea Aean on November 29, 2010, 07:10:23 PM
eh. Think what you want to think. but NgayNume is Toast. not me.

Fine...I'll just think what I want to think, then. ;) The truth will come out someday, I'm guessing. ;D

Tsäroltxe te Eyrutì Tantse'itan

I knew it was you as well, because whenever Toast was logged in, you were logged out. :P

Tirea Aean