Started by keye'ung makto, January 14, 2010, 09:48:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Loran

Looks incredible! I have some experience with the TES:CS and would love to help out with the creation of Pandora! Just send me the files and tell me what to do and I'll do it! (I am currently working on a minor mod that is released in a few weeks, but I don't mind working on two mods at once; It would be nice to have some variation)

My other ride is an Avatar.

Lightna

Quote from: keye'ung makto on January 20, 2010, 05:58:40 PM
well at the momant i lack the recources to make it jungly

oblivion lacks   any jungle type meshs and textures

When in doubt, make your own jungle meshes and textures.

I really can't wait to see this come to fruition. It'll be freakin' awesome!  ;D
Also, I'm really glad I got Oblivion GOTY edition. ^_^ Anyway, keep up the good work. Maybe I could assist in making a storyline of sorts? Main storyline or a sub-storyline? (Like the Fighters' Guild, Dark Brotherhood, Thieves Guild storylines.)

Na'rìngyä vrrtep

if there is any progress in work, inform us please in firs post (edit)

Loran

Any progress will be posted in the nexus forums, this thread is intended to be for discussion; so the nexus thread won't be flooded.

keye'ung makto

Txur Txe’lan

ZOMG!!!!!

I LOVE IT!!! I CANT WAIT!!

Tìng Eywatikìte'e

Amazing! Man I can't wait for this
Oeri lu Eywayä 'eveng

Nìwotxkrr Tìyawn

It's looking good, would be nice to have some commentary on the video though just sort explaining what you planned on doing for certain areas and such.
Naruto Shippuden Episode 166: Confession
                                    Watch it, Love it, Live it

Tefpakyu

Awesome, work is progressing really fast!
-Tefpakyu-

Loran

Quote from: Tefpakyu on February 13, 2010, 02:26:59 PM
Awesome, work is progressing really fast!

It has since I stepped in to the picture  ::)