The Most Embarrassing Avatar Related Moment

Started by Mako, January 04, 2010, 10:07:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Meuia te Stxeli Tstew'itan

Quote from: Autakuk'Ekong on February 04, 2010, 05:35:53 PM
Ah, but the purpose as to why I would get one probably would not be possible.  While a tail would be cool, if it doesn't serve a purpose, I wouldn't use it.  The purpose I would use it for?  Probably an extra limb to play drums with. ;D  But the science behind playing drums efficiently would defeat the purpose (a lot of physics, we'll just say that).

Hehe, I know what you mean, I'm a drummer myself :D

Quote from: Autakuk'Ekong on February 04, 2010, 05:35:53 PM
Besides, imagine how much more annoying it would be to have a REAL tail being pulled by little kids.

Mmmm I wouldn't care because I would be far away in the wood with the Na'vi Tribe.
Fìtsenge kifkey nìswey livu txo ayoe nìNa'vi perlltxeie. Ngal 'awstengyem olo'it fpi tskxekeng.

Eyamsiyu

but if it would work... well, I'd be playing the beats as well, or faster, than Jojo Mayer himself.

Being in the Na'vi tribe as a drummer would be interesting, though...

"... The only people that are going to have a chance to make a living playing music is the people who do exactly what they believe in ... they have to believe in this so much that they are ready to die for it." - Jojo Mayer

On indefinite leave.  Will be back periodically. Feel free to say Kaltxí: I'll get back when I can. :D

My facebook.  Please mention you are from LN if you ch

Meuia te Stxeli Tstew'itan

Quote from: Autakuk'Ekong on February 04, 2010, 05:42:29 PM
Being in the Na'vi tribe as a drummer would be interesting, though...

Yea we'd have to play will all of those strange Na'vi instruments ;)
Fìtsenge kifkey nìswey livu txo ayoe nìNa'vi perlltxeie. Ngal 'awstengyem olo'it fpi tskxekeng.

Eyamsiyu