Thread : Lists of polls for location !

Started by Nanaki, April 17, 2010, 05:45:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nanaki

Please, I'm referring to this post !

So, I quote it :

Quote from: erinebergman on April 16, 2010, 07:29:04 PM
What if instead of trying to figure out where the tribe is going to be right now, what if we nailed down the most important things needed for the tribe.

Like, 'X' amount of land.
'X' 'Y' and 'Z' animals/plants for food.
Lowest winter temp and highest summer temps.
Etc.

This thread has for purpose to list all polls we will made about location, and summary them.
I will update it regularly, but first, we have to choose what poll will we make, and in what order.

Here, list of polls we will make :

- Lowest winter temps
- Highest summer temps

Please, for this, It's to you to choose what poll to make, I'm not good at that, but I can easily keep the thread update.

I think, in first we need to make a poll about this : Lowest winter temp and highest summer temps.
It will eliminate a lots of country, but we have to do it like that :

- Lowest winter temp :
  - Between -10° and 0°
  - Between X° and Y°

One other thing, many people of the tribe are not here ... I don't know where they are and I don't want to start any poll about location if these people are not here !
It is always spring holidays?

Irayo ma smukan sì smuke !
'Itan Atxur : Just remember, NO idea is too crazy <3

Then everything changed ... I fell in love. I fell in love with the - with the forest, with the Omaticaya people... with you...
Don't thank! You don't thank for this! This is sad... VERY sad only!

Nanaki

If this thread is not needed, tell me I'll delete it. :)

Then everything changed ... I fell in love. I fell in love with the - with the forest, with the Omaticaya people... with you...

Predict