Post your profile here! [perm tribe, US only]

Started by Hawnu UnilTxep, January 17, 2010, 08:27:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ikranä mokri

fnua we have a good teacher, YOU !! (and anyone else who is better than Na'Vi than me XD)

Tirea Tskoyä has a new look see it[url=http://forum.learnnavi.org/fiction-

Swoktxe’lan

Thank you for the warm welcome. I am sure I will really enjoy being a part of this forum  :)

Duma Vadamee {Aungia Tsawkeyä}

trust me you will I cant get enough of it. ::)

old gallery link?id=2254[/img]

Swoktxe’lan

I really enjoy it too, im just learning the language now, so maybe ill be able to interact a little bit more later on down the road.  :)

Hawnuyu Suteyä

Name [on board]:Hawnuyu Suteyä
First name: Alexander (I go by Lex or Alex)
Skills:I've worked as a Blacksmith, a Bowyer, a fletcher, a farrier, and done animal husbandry. I can track game, good with a bow (better with a  knife), and have fairly extensive knowledge of plants and their uses (holistic medicine and edibles). I can possibly offer counsel (BS in Psych), artist, writer, mostly a jack of all master of a few.
Jobs you would like: Anything that puts me out in the wild, hunter most likely
Additional:I spent most of my family time growing up on a farm and working renn. faire circuts (hence the blacksmithing, chainmaile, bowyer, and fletcher work. Vacations with my family were generally old school hunting trips, no RV, no gun, no dogs, just track them hunt them and bring them home so I'm very at home in the woods. I am just starting my masters in Social work so it might be a while before I can head out to wherever this happens but i can bring a lot of skills with me as well.

Maweyatan

Name [on board]: Maweyatan
First name: Jacob
Skills: Music (Guitar, Bass, and Piano), drawing, not being able to figure out what I'm good at.
Jobs: Musician, Village Idiot, Entertainer, Artist, and person to lean on.