Yes (Im doing well)
13 (38.2%)
Nope (Im not good at it)
5 (14.7%)
Nope (I never tried it before)
12 (35.3%)

Total Members Voted: 34

guest2859

We should implement swords if the bow thing doesn't work.

Txon Taronyu

Join the real life Na'vi tribe here  (And yes, it will be a real tribe in the real world, NOT a role play tribe!)

sezawte

Quote from: txureyktan on April 18, 2010, 12:08:38 PM
Im insane with a bow infact heres a picture of it
I have gotten 3 deer with this baby and 2 with my other bow  ;D

Niicceee!!! ;D
join our real life tribe! here(And yes, it will be a real tribe in the real world, not a role play tribe)

Interested in a camping trip in the UK? Find out more Here

guest2859

Quote from: Txon Taronyu on April 18, 2010, 12:48:45 PM
Swords?  ???

Or we can just have the traditional dagger around incase the arrows disappear.

Txon Taronyu

what about a spear or sling
Join the real life Na'vi tribe here  (And yes, it will be a real tribe in the real world, NOT a role play tribe!)

Ikranä mokri

if were gonna talk about weapons please create another thread. but whilst were on the subject, bows (self bows i think would be better) spears, knives (i dunno bout slings cause i got a slingshot which is actually quite good, if inaccurate) but axes (save for working axes) swords, guns crosbows etc i dont think should be brought (if you really want to bring weapons bring a quaterstave)

Tirea Tskoyä has a new look see it[url=http://forum.learnnavi.org/fiction-

sezawte

Yeah don't forget that axes are probably going to be necessary for cutting down larger trees (if that turns out to be necessary)
join our real life tribe! here(And yes, it will be a real tribe in the real world, not a role play tribe)

Interested in a camping trip in the UK? Find out more Here

Fnua Atxkxe

Well I'm a complete amateur at shooting with the bow, tried it a few times but no major instruction, something I definitely intend to change over the course of the next few years though  :D