Pacific Northwest: Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Started by Coyote, January 12, 2010, 11:33:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kaiatéya

Quote from: Rolyu on March 29, 2010, 12:17:29 PM
Too bad non of you are anime fans going to the Sakura-con.

I was planning on it but there's just too much going on this year. :\

Eaite Randjam

Happy April folks!  Anything happening this month?

Ognuremmler

Any movie release meetups wednesday 21 in the spokane area???  I saw on facebook that Best Buy in some locations was having a midnight sale, I went to the Best Buy website and Spokane was not on the list of stores.

IlccEyren

HAHA!!! I JUST PICKED UP MY COPY OF AVATAR!  :-X ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
kaltxì aysute. I am a beginner but not by choice or time spent. simply because languages are hard for me

Rolyu

Lol NICE!   Watch it until the DVD melts!

Sooo, I hope you guys are all getting outside and enjoying this fabulous springtime.  I already have a tea garden, flower garden, and vegetable gardens going, and I'm re-uniting with the paved trails of the area with my Longboard.  I have a new job, and school is going fabulously.

Ok guys, what are you doing this Spring that has NOTHING to do with Avatar!  Go!

tsamna

Climbing alot , i did it before i watched avatar, and biking
Go climbing, its better for you than xbox.

Eaite Randjam

Graduating High School!  I'm gearing up for June, for when the first Saturday comes, I'll be free from High School forever!  I'm performing in a comedy called You Can't Take It With You  which opens in the middle of May.  I'm also playing electric stand-up bass and bass guitar in a musical revue this weekend.

Outside stuff includes walks through the park, or riding the trails on my bicycle.

Rolyu